Events at Fontanel

Loading Events

« Back To Event Listings

SPARKLE: A COUNTRY CHRISTMAS CAROL

Saturday, November 25 @ 5:30 pm - Saturday, December 23 @ 9:30 pm UTC-5

$12 - $16 & up

BUY TICKETS

For this holiday season, include in your plans a visit to Fontanel and immerse yourself in the story of A Christmas Carol like you never have before. It’s a strolling walk through illuminated lanterns that guide you through Dickens Village. Visit www.sparklenashville.com, today!

 

Don’t miss your chance for early-bird ticket sales and savingsNow Available!

For direct customer service, please contact Info@Sparklenashville.com.

 

Join us with your friends, family and colleagues!

                                                  FIRST Trail Time     LAST Trail Time

Saturday, November 25           5:00 PM              9:00 PM

Sunday, November 26               5:00 PM              9:00 PM

 

Thursday, November 30          5:30 PM              9:00 PM

Friday, December 1                    5:30 PM              9:00 PM

Saturday, December 2             5:00 PM              9:00 PM

Sunday, December 3                 5:00 PM              9:00 PM

 

Thursday, December 7           5:30 PM              9:00 PM

Friday, December 8                  5:30 PM              9:00 PM

Saturday, December 9            5:00 PM              9:00 PM

Sunday, December 10             5:00 PM              9:00 PM

 

Thursday, December 14        5:30 PM              9:00 PM

Friday, December 15               5:30 PM              9:00 PM

Saturday, December 16         5:00 PM              9:00 PM

Sunday, December 17             5:00 PM              9:00 PM

 

Thursday, December 21         5:30 PM              9:00 PM

Friday, December 22                5:30 PM              9:00 PM

Saturday, December 23         5:00 PM              9:00 PM

Details

Start:
Saturday, November 25 @ 5:30 pm
End:
Saturday, December 23 @ 9:30 pm
Cost:
$12 - $16 & Up
Event Tags:
, , ,
BUY TICKETS

Organizer

Townsqure Live Events
Website:
www.sparklenashville.com

Venue

4125 Whites Creek Pike, Nashville, 37189 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
615-724-1600